top of page

2023 UAAA Council

2024 Council Members

Tony Macaluso, 97, President

Kellie Schoedinger Ali '88

Sheridan Hendrix Evans '14

Jennifer Cook Faure '88

Nic Fortkamp '03

Ann Gabriel '67

Diane Haddad '73

Sam McCoy '07

A.J. Norman '11

Matt Stout '90

Are you interested in learning more about or joining the
Upper Arlington Alumni Association Council? Contact us!

UAAA Staff 

Alice Finley, Executive Director
Megan Lewis Potts '94, Assistant Director
Jennifer Rigney, Staff
Danielle Losos, Staff

For more information:

bottom of page